Download the Books

Available titles in the Hadrian’s Gate series:

Note: The links below are to the UK versions, but the titles are available from Amazon across the globe, please just visit Amazon in your own country / region and search by title or author.

Episode 1, “The Cairo Accord”

Episode 2, “Three Zero”

Episode 3, “The Voice”


Episode 4, “Broken Bottle”

Episode 5, “Kragenfeld Mass”

Expected release dates for future episodes:

Episode 6, “Unstoppable”, September 2020

Episode 7, Untitled, April 2021


Download Kindle e-reader for your pc, phone or tablet free from the following App stores:


Kindle Platforms



Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: